Prijs: 625 per maand

Kamer omschrijving

My flatmate is going on a year abroad from January onwards and we’re looking for someone to take over her room for that time. It comes fully furnished as shown in the pictures. The flat itself has been renovated around two years ago and has a modern kitchen/living room area and bathroom. Both are shared with one other flatmate (me). I’m not obsessively tidy but I do like to keep things clean. The flat is 15min on bike from the Harmony building. There’s a Jumbo and a Lidl nearby, as well as a bus stop right outside the door. The rent is 625€ per person + 18,50€ per person per month for insurance and wifi. I would describe myself as friendly and social. I do figure skating and dancing in my free time, as well as yoga and a lot of reading. While I enjoy the occasional party, I am not going out regularly (though I do like to do things like movie nights or cooking/baking together). There’s not regular house evenings in our flat – it’d be nice to do something together every once in a while but there is no pressure to do so since I’m also busy with hobbies and studying.If this sounds good to you please don’t hesitate to get in touch, I’m looking forward to hearing from you!Rebecca

Interesse in deze woning? Ga naar Kamernet.nl en stuur een bericht naar de verhuurder of huisgenoten.


Kamer details

Woonkamer gedeeld: shared
Kamers: 1
Internet: yes
Keuken gedeeld: true
Douches: shared
Kamergenoten in woning: 1
Toilet: shared
Huisdieren: false
Makelaar: nee

Bekijk de volledige kamer / woning

—> Bekijk en plan bezichtiging <—

Bekijk de locatie